Warning: What Happens To Your Heart When You Meet Your Baby

When I was pregnant, I worried that I might not love my baby when I met him or her. I worried that I wouldn’t have enough love. I worried that I couldn’t love them as much as I already loved my first child. I worried that I might love my son less with the arrival of the new baby. I worried that love was finite and there wouldn’t be enough to go around.

But then I met her.

 

Image

Image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Image

 

And my heart burst into flowers.

 

Love is not finite. It is exponential.

(I worried needlessly – and you should not worry either).

 

Love Outie – we do ‘love’ for your belly

NEW: Ka-bloom triptych (set of 3 x A4 prints on german archival paper).

 

 

Heartstrings Maternity Tee:

Image

 

 

Love Bomb maternity tee:

Image

 

Heart-stacked Tiki (heart totem) maternity tee:

 

Image

 

 

2 thoughts on “Warning: What Happens To Your Heart When You Meet Your Baby

Add your comment!

