I want my baby bump back

*talking*
Oh my god
Hubby, look at her bump
It’s so big
She looks like one of those ripe watermelons
She could pop at any second
She looks like her waters will break any minute
I mean her bump
It’s just so big
I can’t believe it’s so round
It’s just out there
I mean, it’s gorgeous
Look, she’s just so pregnant.

*rap*
I like big bumps and I can not lie
You other mothers can’t deny
That when a girl walks in with a biggy-biggy waist
And a round thing in your face
Your heart skips
Wanna start right now
Cuz you notice that bump aint stuffed
Hanging over the jeans she’s wearing
We’re hooked and we can’t stop staring

Oh, baby I want another baby

(Just one more baby)

My home girls try to warn me
But that bump you got
Make Me So Clucky

Ooh, rump of smooth skin
I wanna put you in a Batwing
I’ve seen them belly bump tees
To hell with being frumpetty…

I want my baby bump back.

Image

(This photo of my giganto-bump was taken one day before my little girl arrived at 40 weeks and 2 days. I miss it…)

 

Love Outie.

 

4 thoughts on “I want my baby bump back

  1. We just started trying for number two. Can’t wait to have a bump to rub and feel baby move again!

Add your comment!

